top of page

This Is The One You’ve Been Waiting For!

Here's what I've been up to for the past week (in order).


  • Get very sick.

  • Quit my job.

  • Receive financial clearance from AGWM (all that is left to raise is $175 in monthly commitments!)

  • Attend Michigan Network Council and set up my missions table (thank you, Sandy for the coffee! <3)

  • Receive FINAL clearance.

  • Book my flight to Germany (AHHHHH!) Now all that's left this month is to say goodbye (and pack). I was approved as an MA in November 2022. I started itinerating January 2023. It is now May 2024. I fly out June 2nd. WOW. I haven't had time to feel my feelings about all the changes. Tasks keep popping up and I'm knocking them out like Whack-a-Mole, but... WOW. God is faithful. He is good. His timing is perfect. Isaiah 26:3 "You keep him in perfect peace     whose mind is stayed on you,     because he trusts in you." Would you praise the LORD with me?

It may be nearing the end of itineration, but now we are just getting started.

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

me.jpeg

Thanks for staying connected to my journey as I figure out this thing called life.

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page